Win a trip for 2 to see Elton John's farewell tour in New York!

Today

To enter, eligible entrants must, during the Promotional Period, visit www.todayshow.com.au, locate the promotional entry form, complete all requested details including full name, contact number, a valid and current email address, postcode, confirm their availability to travel, provide an answer to the question “Tell us in 25 words or fewer what song you can’t wait to see Elton John perform live on his farewell tour?” and submit the completed form.



The best entry, as determined by the judges, will win a trip for two (2) adults to New York City, USA valued at up to AUD$7,000 depending on date and point of departure. Prize includes:



• 2 x economy class return airfares from winner’s nearest capital city to New York City, USA;

• 3 nights accommodation in New York City on 05/03/19, 06/03/19 and 07/03/19;

• 2 x VIP tickets to Elton John’s sold-out Madison Square Garden Farewell Tour concert, on 06/03/19 including champagne toast & welcome gift upon arrival, exclusive behind the scenes escorted backstage tour and on-stage VIP photo opportunity at Elton John’s piano.





The next four (4) best valid entries, as determined by the judges, will each win two (2) Ruby-Category tickets to an Elton John Australian show in 2019-2020 valued at AUD$518. Prizes consist of tickets only and winners must make their own way to and from the concert location, and will be responsible for their own travel costs and other ancillary costs associated with attending the concert. Concert dates and locations are as follows and winners will be advised what tickets they have received at the time of winner notification:



PERTH, WA

Saturday 30 November 2019 – HBF Park

PERTH, WA

Sunday 1 December 2019 – HBF Park

ADELAIDE, SA

Wednesday 4 December 2019 – Botanic Park Adelaide

MELBOURNE, VIC

Tuesday 10 December 2019 – Rod Laver Arena

MELBOURNE, VIC

Wednesday 11 December 2019 – Rod Laver Arena

BRISBANE, QLD

Wednesday 18 December 2019 – Brisbane Entertainment Centre

SYDNEY, NSW

Saturday 21 December 2019 – ICC Sydney Theatre

SYDNEY, NSW

Monday 23 December 2019 – ICC Sydney Theatre

SYDNEY, NSW

Tuesday 7 January 2020 - Qudos Bank Arena

HUNTER VALLEY, NSW

Saturday 11 January 2020 – Hope Estate

MOUNT COTTON, QLD

Saturday 18 January 2020 – Sirromet Wines – A Day On The Green

BATHURST, NSW

Wednesday 22 January 2020 – Carrington Park



WOODEND, VIC

Saturday 25 January 2020 – Hanging Rock

RUTHERGLEN, VIC

Wednesday 29 January 2020 – All Saints Estate – A Day On The Green

YARRA VALLEY, VIC

Friday 31 January 2020 – Rochford Wines – A Day On The Green

Ended Feb 15 2019

Added 2 months ago

ENTER NOW